The M box

Your opinion does matter!!!!

Posted by jacktruong on October 27, 2008

Every time I posted something, I always think about the best way for you to view my posts. So, anything that can help to improve this blog will be very appreciated. Right now, I focus more on posting pictures of gravure idols, so, I need your opinion about this.

Now, I’m posting around 12-15 pictures each posts. I can post 30 if you want, but the problem is, I don’t want to flood a post with too much picture, and not everyone can get broadband internet, even with broadband, sometime, it’ll slow down if there’s too much pictures. So, to you, how many pictures in one post is good enough?

2 Responses to “Your opinion does matter!!!!”

  1. Plouf said

    12 – 15 seems fine to me😉 if there a second post with the missing pictures😀

  2. jacktruong said

    ok, thanks for your comment
    In this month, for better service, I will change to new host and use better theme.

Leave a Reply

 
